INTERNATIONALE STANDORTE

SEALCORE OPERATIONS, LLC.

a subsidiary of SEALCORE Network

41339 Schaden Road
Elyria, OH 44035, USA
contact: Mr. Henrik Zimmer
mobile: +1 (419) 706 1651
phone: +1 (440) 324 1144
fax: +1 (844) 270 2163
hzimmer@sealcore.net

SEALCORE NETWORK

Vertriebsbüro

D-A-CH – Fluorten
Stuttgart – Deutschland
contact: Mr. Martin Schuster
mobile: +49 (151) 7005 4012
phone: +49 (7195) 590 9267
fax: +49 (7195) 590 9268
mschuster@sealcore.net

SEALCORE NETWORK

Vertriebsbüro

D-A-CH – Duci und OringOne

Hamburg – Deutschland
contact: Mr. Markus Jeschke
mobile: +49 176 3218 1697
phone: +49 (4106) 675 733
mjeschke@sealcore.net

SEALCORE NETWORK

TME – Vertriebsbüro Russland
TME SEALING TECHNOLOGY, LLC.

Shkiperskiy channel, 14 building 19 lit.3
Office 336/1
198206 Saint Petersburg – Russland
contact: Mr. Oleg Gavrilov
Олег Борисович Гаврилов
mobile: +7 (911) 925 3293
phone / fax: +7 (812) 245 3883
salesrussia@sealcore.net

SEALCORE NETWORK

Vertriebsbüro Asien

Shanghai – P.R.C.
contact: Mrs. Helen Song
宋春玲 – 中国区代表
mobile: +86 (137) 0197 7508
hsong@sealcore.net

SEALCORE NETWORK

Vertriebsbüro

D-A-CH – Fluorten
Stuttgart – Deutschland
contact: Mr. Martin Schuster
mobile: +49 (151) 7005 4012
phone: +49 (7195) 590 9267
fax: +49 (7195) 590 9268
mschuster@sealcore.net

SEALCORE NETWORK

Vertriebsbüro South Korea

ITPKOREA CO., LTD.
Republic of Korea
contact: Mr. Daniel Woen
한국영업 대표 사무소
mobile: +82 (10) 2706 7682
phone: +82 (31) 996 7622
sales@itpkorea.com

SEALCORE NETWORK – TME

Vertriebsbüro

Australien und Neuseeland
TME Seals Australia
33 Warwick Street
Walkerville SA 5081 – Australien
contact: Mr. Oleg Gavrilov
mobile: +61 (4) 016 13883​
phone.: +61 (8) 8157 9171
oceania@sealcore.net

ITALIENSICHE LOGISTIKZENTREN

FP MILANO S.R.L.

Cernusco sul Naviglio (MI) – Italy
phone: +39 02 9210 2326
fax: +39 02 9214 3070
www.fp-milano.com

FP MODENA S.R.L.

Bastiglia (MO) – Italy
phone: +39 059 815 121
fax: +39 059 815 140
www.fpmodena.it

SEALCORE NETWORK

Sales Agent – SLIB ITALY
contact: Sig. Daniele Cassanelli
mobile: +39 338 381 3846
dcassanelli@slibitaly.com

SEALCORE NETWORK

Sales Agent – SEALCORE
contact: Sig. Antonio Boursier
mobile: +39 342 949 1441
aboursier@sealcore.net

CONTACT FORM